The Dictator, by Optimum Craft Breweries.

in #steemsa4 years ago

The Dictator, by Optimum Craft Breweries.

20191207-152103.jpg
Today I am testing The Dictator brewed by Optimum Craft Breweries, the question turning in my mind was; would this BEER be able to RULE over my taste buds!!
20191207-152218.jpg
The Beer is an American IPA. As you can see by the condensation on the bottle the Beer was ice cold, fresh out of the fridge, ready to conquer my taste buds.
20191207-152027.jpg
The label DICTATES that the beer must be drunk from a glass, and me being held captive by this beer, was in no position to do anything else, but to comply!!
20191207-152050.jpg
The beer came in a 340ml bottle and has 5.6% alcohol!!
20191207-152415.jpg
It poured with a huge head and a coppery color!!
20191207-152428.jpg
I poured the Beer down my throat and was captivated by the very hoppy taste, just as a good IPA should do!! This beer was pure goodness, I loved this one, the dictator's reign was over far to quick, I could live under his rule for quite a log time, without complain!!

I hope you enjoyed the post as much as I enjoyed writing it.

The photos was taken by me, at my parents house, in Pretoria, South Africa, using my Samsung Phone.

STEEMSA logo.png Connecting the people of #STEEM across South Africa. #steemsa JOIN US HERE

Sort:  

cheers! ;)

Thanks
!BEER
Cheers!


Hey @trayan, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

That looks like a very good beer! Thanks for sharing this with us!

You are welcome, it really was a great beer!!
!BEER
Cheers!


Hey @sgbonus, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Craft beers are always interesting and looks like you enjoyed it my friend!
Blessings!

I agree, I love craft beers and this one I really enjoyed, thank you so much for commenting.
!BEER
Cheers!!

Thank you for the token my friend.
Blessings!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much.
!BEER
Cheers!!


Hey @c-squared, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

This made me laugh! You are now under the dominion of the Dictator beer! Ha ha. Great pictures. The first one with the foam looks like ice. Who knew beer could be so pretty?

I am glad that I could make you laugh. These days the craft breweries are really putting in an effort to create nice labels for their beers. Thank you so much for the comment.
!BEER
Cheers!!


Hey @jayna, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Need to see if we got that here aswell

I will be very surprised if one can find this !BEER outside of South Africa.
Thank you for the comment.


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @yousafharoonkhan on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thank you so much.
!BEER

looks like a pretty darn good beer, I like the politcal overtones as well.

I really loved this one!!
!BEER

Congratulations @goldcoin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @rynow!
@rynow will receive 4.33888650 TRDO & @goldcoin will get 2.89259100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you
!BEER
Cheers!!


Hey @goldcoin, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations @rynow! This post has been featured in today's Power House Creatives curation post!

You can find the community announcement on Discord :) and it has also been shared on our FB Page and Twitter feed.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Thank you so much.
!BEER


Hey @steemitbloggers, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77