You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ September 4th, 2023 ] : Steem Representatives

Congratulations to all the steem representatives! Wow! I am so glad to see so many that have emerged as representatives this time including @irawandedy @goodybest @graceleon @patjewell @stef1 @ubongudofot @hariadi @karianaporras @alejos7ven @waterjoe @wilmer1988 @weisser-rabe @tocho2 @suboohi @solaymann @sduttaskitchen @ripon0630 @radjasalman @o1eh @harferri @msharif @mikitaly @jungjunghoon @inspiracion @dexsyluz @chriddi @disconect @alejos7ven @edgargonzalez and others. I and happy to see you all. Hopefully, you will represent steem very well. I wish you all success

Sort:  

Thank for your support... You have given so much to me to be here again, your support is my passion and energy

Congratulations sir.

Thank you dear

You have shared inspiration with me in particular and steemit users in general. my existence here is thanks to your support, regards

Thank you my friend! Your support is always never ending and truly appreciated! 🎕

Thank you very much for your support and thanks to the Steemit team for trusting me to be one of the SR :)

Thank you for your support, my friend @ngoenyi - but my biggest hope is to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future for the growth of Steem. You are among the best and always have been. A warm hug for all inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09