[Contest by @fun2learn] My Childhood And Father

in #steemrepo6 years ago (edited)

father-2715416_960_720.jpg

source


How is your father in your eyes ?


For me, Dad is always the best. Although Dad is not a perfect person, Dad always loves us in the best way he can.

387549_333438256671603_745089348_n.jpg

My father have gone for 10 years. You know, I didn't see my dad before he died. At that time I was away from home.

My father lost very suddenly on the way to work because of myocardial infarction.

At times I sobbed, crying out when I think, don't know when the father is dying, did he hurt? Who did he think about at that time? Nobody next to him.

The last memory I kept in my mind was when my dad was about to go to work.

That day my father was very pretty with a white shirt, a brown pants, neatly dressed and hair. My father is that, always adjust in the eyes of everyone.

I didn't know that, that was the last time I met him.


Memories of Dad ... My 8th birthday


377077_333439560004806_750160574_n.jpg

Can you guess where I am?

I'm the youngest child and my dad is a great friend.

I still remember the photo was taken on my 8th birthday. It was a Tet holiday, the most important and most sacred day of the year in our country. There was no birthday cake or candle. But just a few cookies and candies make me happy.

My mother went to the market early, buy the necessary items for the birthday. Everyone in the house was excited.

It was in the morning and winter, so it was a bit cold. I was embraced by my father with all his love. I still remember the warmth.


Dad took me to join university entrance exam


And that day of my 18th year. That summer was really hot.

My father was sun burned, but with a smile on his face, his rough hands holding my little hands tightly, saying kind words, giving instructions before the exam.

Only when I walks past the school gate, and disappears behind the trees, he rests peacefully.

I still don't forget my father's anxious eyes when standing outside the examination room.

Then, a month later, when I was cooking rice, my father called me out loud.

Sweatily, my daddy grabbed my hand and said " You passed the entrance university exam."

Breaking up, melting, father and I cried together, but tears for happiness.

The sun is still golden on the moss tile roof, that day I was in university. The hair of my father is no longer black, the wrinkles on the eyes were deeper.

Over time, those precious memories always remind me that there is someone still here in my heart. I will not stop remembering, will find for myself and my father the memory fragments for the next day. Because Daddy is always there, the most peaceful place I've ever been to.

P / S: Send my father in heaven

Dad, at the time when you was still alive, I was just a student, carefree, thoughtless. I have not helped any for you. Now I'm different. I am now a teacher. I find it useful to society, just as what you said.

I have a small family of my own. A good husband, good kids. Although sometimes I meet some difficulties but I will try to overcome and live well so that Dad in the heaven can smile when looking down

I miss you so much. There are many nights I dream about you, dreamed of your leaving family to a place far away. I tried to call Daddy, called you back to family, but you told you can not, you must go.

I woke up and sobbed , knowing that it was only a dream.

Have fun in heaven, Dad. I love you so much. Perhaps this sentence I never said when you was alive. But perhaps you will feel how much I love you.

div139.png

This post for contest by @fun2learn. Check it our here


Thanks for reading

DQmYHWgwm3FCfKmynjGzEQjmu6qkvuGmgC5ekXtxqi8nzTP.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lantracy: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

How is the way to vote by @mininowhelpme? Please show me?

Em tham gia Discord này nhé https://discord.gg/Hc47na. Rồi làm theo hướng dẫn

Em đăng ký rồi giờ đăng nhập, nó báo " Please enter a part followed "@", "@huyenmy" is incomplete. mà em thêm chữ @ trước huyen my roi van ko dc chị ơi

Sorry about your loss. I can tell he is a loving father who will do his best to provide for the family. As the youngest, you must be his favorite? Let him live in those beautiful memories you have of him.

My dad is not perfect but he does his best the way he knows how.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lantracy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for sharing your content with #theluvbug :)

This post has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. Be sure to share the news of @theluvbug with your blogging buddies - and remember to keep a look out for our daily posts where you can share your links :) If the link which you selected to share with us was a little too old, we have selected a newer one to support.

If you would like to be considered for the next round, please upvote and resteem this new post and drop your link in the comment section. https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@theluvbug/free-daily-upvotes-and-resteems-for-genuinely-good-content

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit

content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)
......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49