Thank you for missing us! @steemradio will come back bigger and stronger!

in #steemradio8 years ago

Lately @steemradio had no activity because this is one individual project and in my personal life something went wrong (I will not get in details about this).

Things will soon come back to normal and I will continue my work for growing this project.

I want to thank you for missing @steemradio 's posts! Special thanks goes to @d3nv3r and all the great people that followed his initiative. His idea of poking someone that is missing is awesome! We need this type of behavior here on Steemit!

Thank you great people!

Sort:  

Glad your back! Yeah I like the idea that @d3nv3r came up with, and I hope more will get involved. And hopefully like you said the other issues will work themselves out.

It worked! Now I want to see what you are working on today. LOL

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

It's a great idea that @d3nv3r came up with and hope he can inspire others - in fact, maybe I should do one with his template if he does not mind, to bring someone back I know is not stoked with #Steemit - we are glad it worked and see you, we support you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39