Steem Radio - Metal 📻 Trivium - Pull Harder On The Strings Of Your MartyrsteemCreated with Sketch.

Trivium - Pull Harder On The Strings Of Your Martyr

Good memories when i was a pure metalhead :)

Sort:  

sorry to barge in like that but i'm waiting on a review from you on some of my music if you are too kind my dear sir: https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@ionescu/get-to-know-my-creative-side-the-real-me-get-to-know-ionescu
i tried tagging you in the post but i think you may not see it.
tell me if this is intrussion and i will delete the post.

This post has received a 4.95 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @supermeatboy. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @supermeatboy.

This post has received a 3.52 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @supermeatboy.

Great topic .. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65