Hey DJ! Let me hear your DJ Mix!

steemradiodjmix.jpg

We simply know that many steemians here are DJ's . Some of you are professional DJ's and some are just bedroom DJ's.


Steemradio is putting together all your DJ mixes in one place. Starting today you are invited to post your mixes in #steemradio-djmix if you are a DJ or to listen and start supporting your favourite STEEM DJ's.

We are also planning the first Steemit DJ contest!!! If you are interested to sponsor this contest please message @steemradio on steemit.chat, discord, using [email protected] or just post your comment to this post and we will reply.


I am Peterson John and I am running the @steemradio blog on STEEM blockchain! I am not good at coding or maybe at creating good Steemit content but I want to continue the Steem Radio idea after learning something this year: THE POWER IS IN THE COMMUNITY!

If you enjoy this new radio concept feel free to use any of the steemradio-genreormods or to add new appropriate steemradio-tags and to mention @steemradio in your posts.


This time I am not alone in this project. You can be my partner and you can help at:

"Building the sound of the STEEM community!"

SteemradioLogoSmall.jpg
http://www.steemradio.com

Sort:  

Is this post still available? I have some mixes I want you to hear :)

How do SteemIt users submit mixes? I have a few of mixes i want to submit!

Create your post with the mix you want to share and tag the post with #steemradio-djmix . That's all!

Hey you guys might want to team up with Musicoin too, Check out this recent post: https://steemit.com/music/@theharddata/the-world-s-first-blockchain-enabled-dj-mix

Hello Peterson John,

Thank you for your great idea! ...I want to go with you
I am new here and just created my first post. Unfortunately I am too stupid to understand how the tagging or sharing works that you have mentioned.

Would ge great I you could help me understanding the steps I need to do.
I am a professional electronic music artist since 1993 and I want to share my latest work with you. A 9hrs vinyl megamix of my favorites 90th techno and house tunes.

I created a post that refer to the streaming and download links:

https://steemit.com/music/@felusch/r-e-t-r-o-s-p-e-c-t-i-v-e-or-1990-1999-techno-and-house-classics

Thank you for your help!
Regards
Bodo

Nice! I'll post my mix in the morning!

Possible to still post mixes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61