You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey DJ! Let me hear your DJ Mix!

in #steemradio-djmix7 years ago

Hello Peterson John,

Thank you for your great idea! ...I want to go with you
I am new here and just created my first post. Unfortunately I am too stupid to understand how the tagging or sharing works that you have mentioned.

Would ge great I you could help me understanding the steps I need to do.
I am a professional electronic music artist since 1993 and I want to share my latest work with you. A 9hrs vinyl megamix of my favorites 90th techno and house tunes.

I created a post that refer to the streaming and download links:

https://steemit.com/music/@felusch/r-e-t-r-o-s-p-e-c-t-i-v-e-or-1990-1999-techno-and-house-classics

Thank you for your help!
Regards
Bodo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65