You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Redfish Rocket Contest 3: Win A Delegation And Stop Running Out Of RC

in #steempress6 years ago

Thanks, @simplymike, for your care and support! :)
this original post I've resteemed that day already (a week ago or so).
and today was surprised to see that I've got 35 SP delegated to my account by you! which enabled me to add here this response of gratitude and also resteem this your post too. now I've got enough SP to be able to post even every day without worrying that I can't do some other actions too.

sorry though: I make a new comment here, instead of following up on your latest reply to my own that day. recently I've found out that it costs less RC. here is that useful article, with some approx. calculations of the RC costs for different actions on Steemit after HF20:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@marblely/calculating-the-costs-of-your-actions-in-steemit-after-hf20

Well, If only more of the other steemians would show such care. :)

To all the newbies: JUST DO IT !
@simplymike is true the promises made as I've already found out.

Sort:  

I'm glad I could help you out.
Thanks again for suitting the article in the Discors channel. I've added it to the resources list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51