Third Day in Iksan City

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

I have been staying in Iksan for 3 days. This city is not a small place. The things had brought here were dispersed in very wide place.

So I had to move here and there all day long.

In third day, I focused on the temples. Unfortunately all temples I visited were totally destroyed during Japanese invasion 1592-1599 AD

In this post, I will introduce the temples very briefly. Let me show you more in detail next time, I need to move next place.

Seok Bul Sa temple which was located by the road

C468873E-9CC9-4ED3-92AE-6DECA0066E71.jpeg

Sim Gok Sa temple, sim gok means deep valley

3C951A2D-162F-4011-AB7C-9062F0D54D36.jpeg

Sung Lim Sa Temple, which seemed largest temple in this place

2C725EF3-B5C8-404D-BF90-7C9A1F4B7D28.jpeg

Of course, there were several places except those temples.

Taxi is waiting for me.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://koreanculture.dothome.co.kr/third-days-in-iksan-city/
Sort:  

Regurgitated photos every single day with the exact same shots of building that look the same. (I would be surprised that you dont repost the same ones after time)
Really, shame on you @exyle, @broncnutz, @v4apid, @oldstone.... all of you.

I mean you dont even respond to the people that comment. Last comment was 8 days ago, the one before that were a month ago. Shows how much you give a damn about engagement or anything really outside collecting tokens.

"Let me show you more in detail next time, I need to move next place."
"I don’t have much time. I need to go out right now. So let me post more in detail next time."
"I will post more about this pagoda next time. Here are some photos."

Haha, I love the notes about how more information is coming...stay tuned, but please keep the upvotes coming.

Pretty pathetic if im honest.
But its Exyle and Broncnuts that support this trash that are worse then him.

Posted using Partiko Android

@slowwalker,
I wish to see those temples in-detail in your next posts! Specially the first temple "Sim Gok Sa", colors of that temple looks very incredible!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @slowwalker!
@slowwalker got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

@slowwalker, I know you got massive experience in Iksan City with walked around. Those three temples more oldest but glad to see some parts protected yet. Seok Bul Sa temple more attractive to me with natural background.

Beautiful pictures I really enjoy checking out your page keep up the good work and thanks for stopping by

Great to see this place and explore that with this post nice experience

Great to see this place
And explore that with this post
Nice experience

                 - blazing


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Beautiful temples @slowwalker, so much history to see. It's amazing they have withstood the weather, wars and activity of humans for so long. Anxious to hear more.

The first two pictures have colorful temple such dark red color of the wall makes a nice contrast to orange stone wall and to those juicy green trees around them. Very beautiful pictures, I love the first one very much :)

My brother in law lives in Japan, he takes his parents to explore Japan’s rich history. I can’t wait to go there myself

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72