You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Third Day in Iksan City

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Regurgitated photos every single day with the exact same shots of building that look the same. (I would be surprised that you dont repost the same ones after time)
Really, shame on you @exyle, @broncnutz, @v4apid, @oldstone.... all of you.

I mean you dont even respond to the people that comment. Last comment was 8 days ago, the one before that were a month ago. Shows how much you give a damn about engagement or anything really outside collecting tokens.

Sort:  

"Let me show you more in detail next time, I need to move next place."
"I don’t have much time. I need to go out right now. So let me post more in detail next time."
"I will post more about this pagoda next time. Here are some photos."

Haha, I love the notes about how more information is coming...stay tuned, but please keep the upvotes coming.

Pretty pathetic if im honest.
But its Exyle and Broncnuts that support this trash that are worse then him.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72