You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Art-Venture traditional Art contest: “Action character”. Win 60 Steem!

in #steempress5 years ago

Here is my entry :

https://steemit.com/art-venture/@pipoune/artventure-contest-pastel-drawing-of-doctor-strange

I'm very sorry, i wanted to resteem the article but I realized that it was no longer possible, and understood that this option would close after the payout of the article (which is completely logical) and that I should have done it from the very beginning, since it doesn't make sense to do it at the very end of the contest...
So I'm really sorry for my distraction and lack of perceptiveness...
I hope it's not too bad, but that said, it will be a lesson to me, I'll never make that mistake again!! :/

Sort:  

Hi @pipoune, it is understandable that such problem with old post may happen, in that case you can just resteem the post with update about the contest.

Thank you for the submission, we are glad that you decided to take part in the contest. Next time you can also post via@ntopaz, Our @art-venture tag must be one of the tags but not necessarily the first one :)

Thanks for understanding, it's done for the post!
Okay! I thought about it and hesitated a lot, then finally I thought it would be better to put "art-venture" as the first tag. It will be for the next time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46