Sort:  

great. now I feel bad about being so late with my reply! lol.
well sir I agree totally, it's extremely rude and self-centered to not respect anothers time if one is always late. We're always early for everything!

lol I just paid you back by waiting two days to respond! I am getting sucked in over at WEKU and have been neglecting my Steemit duties a bit!

whaaaatt?? hey is the Alliance over there and is that why you've been over there alot? Does everyone like it there?

It is basically a clone of Steemit. I wandered over there from my Mancave buddies. It feels like there is "something" to it. I imagine it is similar to the feeling people had when first messing around with Steemit. I'm having a blast even though the rewards are not "official" because nothing is trading in the marketplace. It feels as if I have more eyes on my work, but that could be wishful thinking...lol The alliance is over there

sir papacrusher! oh how interesting, well let me know how it goes and I might have to eventually go take a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32