You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Prompt is Being Divine

in #steempress6 years ago

sir papacrusher! Man, I couldn't agree with you more. Being late is so freakin rude and selfish..well unless it was unavoidable but most of the time there are no excuses because you should be leaving early for every appointment.
I know people who are always late, all the time, for everything and I just don't get it.

Sort:  

If you are late meeting me more than once or twice, I stop making plans. It is just a matter of respect to be punctual. Thanks for your support!

great. now I feel bad about being so late with my reply! lol.
well sir I agree totally, it's extremely rude and self-centered to not respect anothers time if one is always late. We're always early for everything!

lol I just paid you back by waiting two days to respond! I am getting sucked in over at WEKU and have been neglecting my Steemit duties a bit!

whaaaatt?? hey is the Alliance over there and is that why you've been over there alot? Does everyone like it there?

It is basically a clone of Steemit. I wandered over there from my Mancave buddies. It feels like there is "something" to it. I imagine it is similar to the feeling people had when first messing around with Steemit. I'm having a blast even though the rewards are not "official" because nothing is trading in the marketplace. It feels as if I have more eyes on my work, but that could be wishful thinking...lol The alliance is over there

sir papacrusher! oh how interesting, well let me know how it goes and I might have to eventually go take a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80