TEAMMALAYSIA’S DAILY PICKS #69 | @thilah, @limmeiji950329 & @adelinamua

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to the 69th Edition of TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick, below you will find some awesome and interesting post to read about from our authors in #TeamMalaysia!

What is TeamMalaysia Daily Pick?


This is an initiative proudly brought to you by @myach to help TeamMalaysia author's post get some extra exposure and reward them for their determination to get some great quality content out there to all Steemians to enjoy!

Here are Some of Our Picks for Today




Animation: Pastel Ramune AKA I put more effort in this than I probably should have by @thilah

I'm making a post past 1.00a.m. why do I keep doing this to myself but anyway oh my god another animation meme(s) finally doneeeee! As you can see from the title I probably put more effort in this than I probably should have. I know the animation in the vid is relatively simple but I really tried my best to make this one like... a little "more" compared to the previous two animation meme vids I did before(whatarewords) by adding shading to the animation this time(and man did that eat up a good chunk of my time) I spent a few nights staying up till 3-4 am because I realllly wanted to finish this before July ended but welp that obviously didn't happen and I uploaded it at the beginning of August instead. Having my laggy laptop lagging a lot and also paint tool sai and the video editing program I used lagging a lot too(sometimes even crashing) didn't help



Promotion Celebration – Enorme Italian by @limmeiji950329

Today was finally the official day of my promotion after a few long years of hustling and hard work. My boyfriend decided to go a little fancier and took me to an Italian place to celebrate! He said I should be rewarded for all my efforts even though to the company it is expected of me. Sigh. The working world these days. At least somebody is appreciating and rewarding me for everything I have been through! He picked me up after work and we headed to Enorme Italian.


Raya Outfit Shopping Cultures by @adelinamua

A lot has happened since my last post (*cough* 10 months past *cough*). We've seen the spike in SBD value in December 2017, reaching almost RM60 per SBD and Bitcoin reaching crazy heights as well around about the same time. It was a good time for the crypto market. Now that the value has normalized, we've started 2018 with much enthusiasm and new hopes and goals as we do at the beginning of every year, there's still much to share. This time around, I thought I'd share more than my realm of the beauty industry but also things that interest me and my reflection of the things and happenings around me.

We hope you enjoy reading our TeamMalaysia’s Daily Pick Edition and show some support to the author on their respective post 😆.

If you would like to support our growth, an upvote, resteem or following our trail “teammalaysia” using steemauto.com will help us grow and reward more members and quality content creators in TeamMalaysia!



Vote for our Witness @bitrocker2020





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://myach.online/teammalaysias-daily-picks-69-thilah-limmeiji950329-adelinamua/

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, myach.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42