Sort:  

This is super cute, thilah! It reminds me of old jrpg games, can’t really say which ones but the sprite and music are giving me nostalgia. Your characters are really adorable, I know the guy is not Baylen, but only in your world can serial killer be this cute lol.

Ahaha thank you so much scrawly! You should try giving snail's house music a listen when you can! Their music is good~(Random fact: Ramune was the first song of theirs I listened to)

Aww I'm honoured to get this badge! Thank you!

very very cute <3 i love your candy colours, as usual ! and your animation is super adorable and well done <3 the transition between frames are so smooth and very nice ! <3 i love it, thilah !!! <3 <3 <3

Thank you so much spidey! I'm really glad how this turned out because it can really be tricky to time with AviUtl with the lag sometimes

So fluffy and awesome. I'm sure your effort would be worth it.
I'm unvoting to remove my trail vote and voting again for a direct vote. It's still just cents though

Thank you! And hey even if it's just cents I'm still very grateful for the vote so thank you again~

Oh wow it's so cute! And so well done! The animation is so clean and lovely! And your character is so cute good job!

Ahh thank you very much!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you for always supporting my stuff~

Hi thilah,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

screams into the sky thank you thank you thank you for the support!!! I'm really honoured and grateful for it! You have a great day too~

Ahh that was cute! Loved the BOOPs and the little chibi dance with the spinning bottles in particular XD

My sister reckons Ramune is pretty good, she tried some for the first time when we went to a ramen place once. I didn't as I don't like fizzy drinks either.

Yeh don't stay up all hours finishing things, that ends in...being overtired all the time XD Even if you end up with something fabulous ;)

Thank you Reeree! And yeah, I really should stop my habit of staying up way too late to work on stuff sweats

Your animation is extremely impressive @thilah . It's really good to see that you get to do the things you love.

I used to love manga a lot but to get animation up and running was not my strongest point so I gave those a pass during my college days.

Keep it up. You have great room to expand and showcase your talent here in this platform.

upvoted

Thank you so much @littlenewthings ! You could always try to do some simple animations in your free time when you can it's never too late to start

And mm mm I'll try my best! Thank you again for both the upvote and also the manual curation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64