You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif’s Progress #567 – Am I a full-time steemian, or just a keen amateur?

in #steempress6 years ago

That is the way the whole route goes right! Stay for the community, build it all up from scratch and pluck the fruits later on. The question also is. If you didnt have the fulltime other job, do you think you would make more/better/more valuable content as you are doing now? (Or would you just have a crapload more time??)

In any way, steem on!

Sort:  

That is an interesting question. I always have a hundred more ideas for things to do on steem than I have time to do. But I guess there would be an 'inadvertent' risk of spamming then...

And I always have several projects on the go that I could do more with. And several more waiting in the pipeline.


Host of Here Comes The News on MSP Waves Radio.

Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29