Raw Vegan Food List For Honest Expression


An honest expression of yourself with raw vegan food list would be if you are in a happy state now, nobody needs to do anything for you because you're already happy and you radiate that particular thing. You radiate your honest state because it is all about honest expression in your mind. Another good example of honest expression or force on adaptation with raw vegan food list would be let's say you go into the club and you just feel happy and start dancing because you're so happy. You show it because you are expressing yourself honestly. On the other hand, imagine you going to the club and you're not that happy on that particular night you just feel a little bit down, but then you start dancing. You essentially bring yourself into that state so you adapt to that and it is first of a forceful adaptation. This in itself influences your internal state. So it goes both ways. I was looking up on YouTube and checking if there is anybody out there who is raw vegan with authentic raw vegan food list and still lifts weights, because everybody that was raw vegan that I could find, was skinny. That wasn't anything I wanted to go for, so therefore there was definitely no external stimuli whatsoever. I just felt like I had to do this and I had a little bit of fear and doubt in my mind. I was like if I go into this raw food diet, I'm going to lose all my games but my current state and my deep meditation just brought me always to the same conclusion eat more raw food. Essentially anything I do in life is driving forward to increase my consciousness in order to increase my capacity as a vessel to have the full potentiality of expressing myself in a natural honest way. And since I went down that road eating 90% raw food, I just feel way more aligned with my own truth. I'm not saying that everybody has to eat raw foods from raw vegan food list or become a vegan now. You know it is all about honest expression of your current state that you are in. And for me, it was just that time to leave cooked foods behind and to eat a fully raw vegan diet. And since then, I experience higher energy levels, way more mental clarity and positivity. Anxiety is completely out of the window. I used to have slight anxiety nothing major but sometimes I would just experience a little bit of unrest, un-calmness,   just a little bit of slight anxiety and all that went totally out of the window. Since I started eating raw, my digestion is perfect, I feel centered into the now, energized, overall amazing and I believe this is why I am so happy right now. It is not due to the raw vegan foods list, it's not like eat the banana and the carrot and you're going to be happy. As I said it could act as such, it could change your insides gradually but in my case, it is an honest expression. I'm just happy to do what I truly want to do in this given moment. This is how I want to express myself right now. I am happy because I am listening to my body. My body is telling me eat those raw foods because I have my raw vegan food list and there is a clear alignment with my values. I am happy, more energetic and it is why I keep and maintain myself on raw food diet. If this post or article inspires you, do so and try it out but always make sure it is an honest expression of yourself. If you still feel like you need some cooked foods or whatever just go with the flow and discover yourself. Know what's the right thing for you and what to do at that given moment in time if you have raw vegan food list.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.mikreviews.com/raw-vegan-food-list-for-honest-expression/
Sort:  

Congratulations @jusvalehostenjus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @jusvalehostenjus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85