I Just Had To Share This Incredible Weight Loss Result!

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

I wasn’t planning to write about the Release and Replace process again so soon, but I just had to share this…

Yesterday, I received this email from a client, the day after they went through the process in a session:

“I’m currently using a mindful eating app, and I have to weigh myself daily if I can.

Anyway between yesterday and today I have lost 5 pounds in weight. I’ve got a bug right now, and I have lost my appetite. However, I am still making myself eat but not as much as I usually do.

That lower calorie intake is not enough to produce that weight loss in that short space of time.

I feel like I have let go of a lot of baggage.

Thank-you”

So, how can this be possible? Well it actually fits exactly with what I said in my post the other day about the Release and Replace process creating inner community.

One of the most common reasons that people hold excess weight and just can’t shift it is that they have a subconscious pattern of feeling isolated, abandoned, alone etc.

Think back to pre-historic times. If you were isolated from your tribe, you would be in grave danger.

It would therefore be essential for your body to store as much water and fat as possible.

The mechanism for this is that the kidney collecting tubules and the renal collecting ducts throughout the body reabsorb a lot more water than usual.

The metabolism also lowers, which leads to fat being stored more easily. This process is triggered when there has either been a shocking event or continual pattern of isolation/abandonment.

Many people run this at some level.

When the pattern is cleared, it can cause rapid weight loss in the first 24 hours. As the body no longer has the perceived need to hold onto water, it is possible that it can very quickly release it.

This can lead to a loss of puffiness and water retention, as well as quite a large amount of weight in water through urination.

Don’t worry – this weight loss doesn’t continue at this pace!

However, it does open up for the metabolism to speed up and then fat burning to occur more rapidly than before, so gentler weight loss can continue afterwards.

This seems to be what happened for this client. There was a real sense that all of her individual memory aspects (ECHO’s) were all together and connected, which I believe is an amazing SOULUTION to the isolation and abandonment conflict.

I just wanted to share this, as I think it really shows how powerful this process can be for triggering real, positive change.

Just as a re-cap, this can support you with anything where:

- You have been trying to resolve an issue for a long time, but it feels like you are just chipping away at a granite block

- You find it hard to identify a specific event as being the root cause of an issue, but feel it was more like a constant or regular part of your daily life

- It feels like you’ve cleared many events, yet the chronic behaviour pattern or symptoms keep coming back

If you are interested in trying this process and releasing chronic patterns in your life, possibly very quickly, drop me a line.

I’d love to support you with this!

Sam x
EFTNow.co.uk


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://eftnow.co.uk/i-just-had-to-share-this-incredible-weight-loss-result/
Sort:  

EFT is a wonderful technique. I need to drink more water today.
I knew it did a lot of things but never knew about all the reasons the body responds the way it does when you don't drink enough water.

I found your post so interesting. :)

Added: I checked and I already follow you. It is sad we cannot have favorites we follow. Resteeming so I can find you again.

Thanks @rebeccabe.

It's more about how your body responds to the perceived threat of isolation and abandonment. Not drinking water could add to this subconsciously.

If the pattern is resolved, then drinking a lot of water is essential, as it helps to flush even more toxins from the body.

I'm hoping to be on here more again and start doing some DTube vids again soon.

Hope to see you on here again :)

This sounds pretty interesting man! I'd be up for giving it a try. I have always been that pudgy girl. I have spent a lot of time working out in my life and even when i was working with a trainer & following a super strict nutrition plan & crazy intense workouts i still had some pudge but not much. I've gained all the weight back and then some as i have had some other intense life events. What's bothering me is that i eat well (organic whole food) but i rarely feel satiated. It's super strange. But, i want to get a handle on this ASAP!

Hi @yogajill. I'm sure I could support you with this. Drop me an email - [email protected] and we can book in a chat on Zoom. I'm in Spain, so let me know your timezone and we can book one in :D

I know exactly what you mean about not being satiated. A few weeks ago, I gave up every food/drink habit I had all at once. It was a really interesting situation not being able to use anything to fill the "hole" and so I used EFT to explore what it led back to and uncovered a root cause all about positive associations with sweet foods and good times/parties when I was little. Now, although I'm having coffee, chocolate, wine etc a bit, they don't have the same hold on me at all and I am much happier mostly having clean healthy foods. Lost a lot round the middle too!

Such a pleasure to meet you Sam! It's a good life this one. Real Good Life. Congratulations on your awesome accomplishments! How empowering to peel back the layers and effect such great healing. That's pure genius! 💯👏⭐

Hi @eftnow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.942 which ranks you at #4105 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 200 contributions, your post is ranked at #96.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You’ve been visited by @porters on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Good point you bought up explaining why there may be rapid weight loss and it's all based on changing out of a feeling of isolation and abandonment - I never would have connected the two.
Thanks for sharing!

We are also running our fortnightly competition for steem rewards, where you can explore a plant medicine. This fortnight's plants are mullein, ginseng and alder... Plus a wild card where you can choose your own! Find out more Here


50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡
Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87