You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Had To Share This Incredible Weight Loss Result!

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

EFT is a wonderful technique. I need to drink more water today.
I knew it did a lot of things but never knew about all the reasons the body responds the way it does when you don't drink enough water.

I found your post so interesting. :)

Added: I checked and I already follow you. It is sad we cannot have favorites we follow. Resteeming so I can find you again.

Sort:  

Thanks @rebeccabe.

It's more about how your body responds to the perceived threat of isolation and abandonment. Not drinking water could add to this subconsciously.

If the pattern is resolved, then drinking a lot of water is essential, as it helps to flush even more toxins from the body.

I'm hoping to be on here more again and start doing some DTube vids again soon.

Hope to see you on here again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78