#cn-sport workout diary Episode130 运动系列第一百三十期

in #steempress5 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 阴 29度 Cloudy 29'C
Exercise (运动展示) 体能耐力操 Endurance interval training
Focus(注重部分) 全身/下半身 Whole body/lower body

Prolog 前言

Two weeks went by, lent season had left 4 weeks to go. Due to limited choice of food, I'm suffering from choosing proper food. I've been gradually increasing weight due to over consumption of carbohydrates. I'm the man of my word, I'm trying my very best to keep to my promise, stay abstain from land grown meat.


话说,戒绝活动已经过了两周,目前还剩下四周。基于食物的选择有限,我现在开始面临热量摄取过高导致身体肥胖了。以前公司附近有赛百味,我还可以选择每天吃沙拉。现在,只能吃面饭之类的碳水化合物视频,很难控制卡路里的摄取量。大男人说了就要算,既然已经开了个头就一定要遵守下去,戒绝陆地上的肉类。

Workout 运动


Workout routine were paused for a day for recovery, but that doesn't help with today's coach program. Have I told you my knee pain and it will emit clicking noise? This is the day that the coach is trying to kill me with total of 50 lunges, 50 burpees and 50 leg raise. Concluded with extra 25 sit ups and finally call it a day.


昨天休息了一天,因为前天的运动虽然说是耐力操,不过也是相当辛苦。今天本想休息了会比较好,可是今天偏偏就是那种要命的运动课程。记得我跟大家提过膝盖疼痛的事儿吗?今天就是手机应用派了地狱教练来把我的膝盖收拾的。50个弓步,50个波比,50个抬腿,最后还强行做完了25个仰卧坐起。几乎要了我的小命。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.
> 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARSFROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)
 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2019/03/21/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode130-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%b8%80%e7%99%be%e4%b8%89%e5%8d%81%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

吃了吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

还是机器人最乖😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @davidke20! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 29000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks buddy 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37