You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif’s Progress #587 – Who should I tell about steem?

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Hi, @skycae, nice to "meet" you here.

Have you seen my library? I had meant to leave a link, and you've now reminded me to do so. And so I'll now cordially invite you to visit My Library and hopefully enjoy what you find there.

There is already a refreshing range of amazing authors on Steemit. There are special interests (as one outstanding example, your own interest in #homesteading) about which real people in the real world are writing up their experiences and providing actionable information for others who are looking into those topics. And so I'm glad that you recognize the desperate need for Readers and for making the reader experience here easier and more rewarding.

Thanks for weighing in on my comments. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63