You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif’s Progress – One word that describes me best - Utilitarian

in #steempress6 years ago

A rather fascinating perspective and some excellent insights.

I enjoy socializing overall, but your analysis of what might happen at Steemfest seems spot on to me.

I would love to go myself, and I know I would enjoy talking to any and everyone. However, it would be a very speculative trip for me in the sense that I would not be going with any "pre-determined" utilitarian purpose. And I would have to say, nothing wrong with that... time and chance encounters sometimes lead to grand breakthroughs.

I just got done with Maker Faire this past weekend in San Diego, but the very clear purpose there was to present my unique enterprise methodology, using "maker" equipment (e.g. 3D printing) and a self-replicating structure.

Thanks for the insights! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments.

I am looking forward to talking with you and @surfermarly and @cryptocurator on my radio show on Thursday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46