Sort:  

Very interesting short, @byn, I really enjoyed it. Love the in your face attitude of the end :) Also, how awesome that you're developing that story in a full length novel! Conratulations and good luck, it had a lot of potential! <3

Heyyy she's got my name.

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I wonder what she did to him to have him hate her that much 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting read, as always. .
Looking forward to reading your book. nd congrats on your 1 year steemversary.

Posted using Partiko Android

As always, you get right under my skin! 😱

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

I can't wait for your novel, just the first read and I'm hooked! I can feel the rage from Sharon's eyes. Plan the revengeeeee!!

I got somewhat panicky realising she was behind bars and could do nothing about it. I’d be out for revenge anyway! Feck that’s !

Love that you're turning the story of the girl in the basement into a real novel, it was awesome... well, you're awesome anyway...
And, just to let you know:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-374-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-sunflower-seeds

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82