You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress answers to common questions and update to design

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Fantastic plug in and a very professional attitude by the team. This will be massive!

Good thinking with the logo - it may be subtle but it is the initial impression for many and we all now how important that is!

I'd like to share a slight problem I encountered so people can avoid it - I used the scheduled post option on my blog and it didn't post to STEEMIT when it posted on the blog.
After going back into the blog and deleting the original post and reposting it I then realised that it had posted to STEEMIT but only after I had gone back into Wordpress. So I ended up with 2 identical posts on Steemit.

Not sure how easy this is to fix as I know a lot of people like to schedule posts? Or did I do something wrong?

Thanks for an amazing plugin!

www.atomcollectorrecords.com

Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


@MusicVoter is part of the Atom Collector Records family
Add dsound, Musicoin, Choon, SoundCloud, Spotify, BandCamp, DTube and YouTube
Get MORE FANS and earn $INDIE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83