Introducing @waybeyondpadthai - DTubers Video Analysis [DTube Exclusive]

in #steempowerment6 years ago


The first DTuber we're featuring for our video analysis series is the one and only @waybeyondpadthai - please make sure to check her out. She's a powerhouse comedic vlogger.

DTube Empowerment Event Coming In Toronto, Canada - September 2018!
Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.
If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop) / Epidemic Sound


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"very funny.. and she's ASIAN guys ASIAN like, 6 times of them LOLOL
You're not kidding when you said 'You're crazy' you really do analyze everything around here on DTube and this one you analyzed me is real deep LOLOL

Thanks for doing this. What an honor being the first one featured :D hahah
Gracias gracias amigo!

BTW - did I mention she's asian?!

hahaha - Yeah I really do enjoy your videos :) keep it up! I realized after I uploaded that you uploaded around the same time! So now we just need 5 more people to upload your photo here and you will be all over! hahah

LOLOLOLOL dudeee I'm slow as f** just saw this comment haha. ❤

You have a lot of excellent grace boss..

That was great. I enjoyed getting to hear some perspective toward @waybeyondpadthai!

hahaha she's the Asian invasion lol

Good tips. I find @waybeyondpadthai's videos compelling - they're really fun and I love her editing style and her irreverent outlook. There was one where there was this kid carrying heavy stuff in a market place and he kept coming up to her and the way she engaged with him was priceless. Another one with a park that was closed and she had some great banter with the guard and the lady in the booth. It's so entertaining to watch.

Wow, you really watched them. I'm crying inside here TT-TT Thanks camuel. This means tonsssss to me ❤ ❤

Yeah man. I love your videos. Keep at it. You’re crushing it!

That had some very interesting points. I need to check out what a gimble is now firstly. The whole lighting factor is making alot more sense with my set up too. I have seen some of waybeyondpadthai's video's and she is very funny. I need to watch more. Extremely interesting and original
subject matter too and somehow ,as a viewer I feel like i am right there.

ดังใหญ่แล้วน้องโม @waybeyondpadthai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63