You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @waybeyondpadthai - DTubers Video Analysis [DTube Exclusive]

"very funny.. and she's ASIAN guys ASIAN like, 6 times of them LOLOL
You're not kidding when you said 'You're crazy' you really do analyze everything around here on DTube and this one you analyzed me is real deep LOLOL

Thanks for doing this. What an honor being the first one featured :D hahah
Gracias gracias amigo!

Sort:  

BTW - did I mention she's asian?!

hahaha - Yeah I really do enjoy your videos :) keep it up! I realized after I uploaded that you uploaded around the same time! So now we just need 5 more people to upload your photo here and you will be all over! hahah

LOLOLOLOL dudeee I'm slow as f** just saw this comment haha. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35