You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @waybeyondpadthai - DTubers Video Analysis [DTube Exclusive]

in #steempowerment6 years ago

Good tips. I find @waybeyondpadthai's videos compelling - they're really fun and I love her editing style and her irreverent outlook. There was one where there was this kid carrying heavy stuff in a market place and he kept coming up to her and the way she engaged with him was priceless. Another one with a park that was closed and she had some great banter with the guard and the lady in the booth. It's so entertaining to watch.

Sort:  

Wow, you really watched them. I'm crying inside here TT-TT Thanks camuel. This means tonsssss to me ❤ ❤

Yeah man. I love your videos. Keep at it. You’re crushing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55