You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earned $3000 in 4 days just for holding steem power, and $500 for blogging... niiiice :)

in #steempower8 years ago

Hey Craig, a mars-eve could be considered paid marketing without an ad agency as a middle person. It can also be used to double reward people who have made a contribution I think is valuable. Especially when the creative person has non mainstream posts. See my Power of Minnows post. I for one have enjoyed your posts/videos. I think you add value to the steem community. I have read many of your posts. Thank you!

My most recent posts titled The Emotional Roller Coaster of Investing and The Power Of Minnows.
Vote with your steem dollars.

Sort:  

thank you very much for the 1 SD you sent me, your ideas are amazing, and I can see you will go a very long way in a short period of time, just keep doing your thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33