Tripple your upvote by delegating steem power !

in #steempower6 years ago

The upvote value for every steemian is going down. I remember when I had almost $0.2 upvote and now I have just $0.1. Even those upvote bots lost almost 50% or their voting value. I have a good solution for that problem. I have a little service in steemit where people pay me 0.05 steem or steem dollar and together with my team I provide them with an upvote of $0.15, so in fact people get tripple of what they pay.

My proposition is that when you delegate to me steem power and depending on your voting value I tripple it. For example you delegate 100 steem power and in case your upvote is 0.03 when your voting power is 100%, I will upvote you everyday with 0.09 or even more if I like the quality. Everything depends on how much steem power you delegate to me, you can check the value of your upvote here by replacing my steemit id with yours : steemworld.org/@clixmoney, to check your voting value in 100% you just have to not upvote for a few hours.

Here are the links to delegate power : 100|500|1000|5000|10000| or you can choose any amount to delegate here : steembottracker.com.

I think it's a good deal to have a better upvote !

If you delegate power please tell me that you did and I will check that and start upvoting you. I will also check in this website if you did or not : delegationcheker.

All the upvotes will be manual, so just wait when I hit 100% steem power to distribute the upvotes, or contact me directly in steemit chat here : steem.chat/direct/clixmoney.

If you have other propositions, I am ready to cooperate ! I have a facebook group with more than 19400 members, most of them are steemit users, I have a discord channel with about 80 steemians, I have more than 3,800 followers in steemit. Also I am very active in steemit and other social networks inviting people to steemit almost everyday.

Let's build an amazing service and help each other grow on steemit !


P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG

P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG

Sort:  

Nice project
Thank you for sharing this information

You are very welcome. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75