You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bank Error in your favour, Collect $100,000. The Steempower Fugitive!

in #steempower6 years ago

Good point. I don't even have a passport. Check my blog for that story.

You are surrounded by robots. Absolutely surrounded.

I have never been to Thailand, I just know that it is super cheap as a place to stay, live, loiter, or retire.

Sort:  

you mind sharing link to post about you not having passport ? damn. thats unique.

Thailand used to be cheap. Not any more. Their currency is very strong lately and they introduced many taxes. I would say that within 2-3 years cost of staying in thailand went up by 50-80%

San francisco?
thx for link :) going to check it out now. I see it's quite an old post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80