Do you want to know what your top 20 most rewarded votes were in the past 2 weeks?

in #steempower6 years ago (edited)

A snapshot of your curation rewards for those keen on numbers - open to all!

All you have to do is........ ask me nicely in a comment below!


sp.jpg
source - pixabay


Casting over 1000 votes a week and then using the 'Curation Rewards' link in the Wallet to see what's worked and what hasn't, is about as useful the 'Followers/Following' links in my opinion.

No options to sort, no filtering, and depending on how long the post/reply is, about 10 rewards per page. Sheesh.

Luckily, we have @arcange's DataBase to help us get a handle on things. And what started out as a 'Curation Tips' post (which I will do soon), has turned into another gift to you :)

Your top 20 curation reward payouts over the past 2 weeks.

The format will be like this:

myrewards.png

It should be pretty self-explanatory, the 'Vote Weight' column is the % you used when casting the vote. If you see a 're-' at the front of the 'Shortened URL', then it is most likely a comment to a post which you cast your vote upon.

I'm not going to stay up all night doing these, but I'll try to do as many as are requested in the next hour or so, and If you ask really nicely, i'll finish the rest in the morning :p

If you can think of another 'snapshot' you'd like to see in the future, add that in the comments below and I'll check on what seems popular.

p.s. Did you notice my best reward in the past two weeks, was a 10% vote on a comment, interesting huh!

Cheers!

Asher @abh12345

Sort:  

Asher, if you still have time I think the Friends of Gondor account would be good to see too... It is an evenly weighted list of the #stewardsofgondor so it will be a good showcase to see how each account performs against each other (in terms of curation at 20 min)

So I nicely ask if you can @friendsofgondor if you have time :)

No problem :)

That's pretty interesting... The 20% votes are a $0.05 upvote and the 22%'rs are $0.06... All done on autovote at 20 min... Maybe the #stewardsofgondor have some undiscovered value after all ;)

Thanks for this too Asher! Good night!

I'm interested in seeing what my curation rewards will be! I'm sure it's probably like .03, but whatever! haha

Only 1 for you i'm afraid - if the value is less than 0.001 then it isn't considered.

If you wish for some tips on how to boost rewards, check out my post from sunday, and join in if you like!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@abh12345/steemit-the-curation-leagues-sponsored-by-carlgnash-and-paulag-steem-and-possibly-delegation-prizes

I'm a total newbie so yes I'd love some tips. Thank you for your help!

I would like too if its possible the result for my account @pataty69

I hope that helps boost your rewards :)

Im making some changes for this week lets see the result

Thank you! Love how you share all of these tips with us to make data accessible. Steemit becomes demystified through Asher’s gaze 🔮😉

Would you do mine?

heh :)

Whilst im brushing my teeth!

A stand out top entry there, I hope this helps!

Thank you! Haha brushing your teeth, what a star! I’m really curious to examine my curation game and you are a very helpful guide! 💙

Owk am asking nicely pls can i see mine too @abh12345

And also possible advice as regards it

As you are just starting out (15 SP), rewards will be tough to gain via curation and you dont have 20 rewarded votes as yet.

I think it's best just to vote for what you like and not worry about the rewards yet. Good luck!

Thank you for prompt reply

Yes please Asher. This would be very useful information. Thanks in advance!

A couple of stand out rewards there, I hope this helps!

Some surprises, but mostly votes to the writing contests. I wonder if you'll be doing this again next week? I only ask because I don't know how to do it myself and because I added some voting on accounts I think will be good for curation.

Let me know in a week or two (rewards come 7 days after the content is created) and I shall produce a list for you.

The response has been good the so I may do this again in future. And if you can think of another snippet of data which might work as a post I will certainly consider producing it like this.

I will ask nicely :) ... May I please have th result for my account?

@davemccoy

Thank you :)

ps... here is the final list of logo's and taglines... I hope you find something you and your guest judge will like!!! :)

https://steemit.com/logo/@davemccoy/1-day-left-last-chance-asher-s-league-of-excellence-biggest-league-on-steemit-get-your-entries-in-now

I hope you can see them - might need a magnifying glass?!

We cross-posted (again!) and I have a reply waiting for you on the linked post above. Cheers!

Good engagers will do that lol... thanks for the this l list! I have a powerful set of glasses I can use in this occasion! haha... Cheers!

haha :D

Chrome has a nice maginfer in the top right (CTRL and +) which has done the job for me.

I hope you find some clues as to what is working for you!

thanks :P ... I use Chrome when I want to translate too ;) ... and I am learning, slowly learning! (thanks to many lessons from you)

:D

The rewards are always secondary to what should be voting on, especially when you don't have a load of SP, but this is much easier to present!

I agree... I really try to use my account to reward others since I feel like it was delegated to me for that purpose... Of course it is nice to get a big surprise though, like the few at the top!!! :D

Okay, I want to submit to the truth? I want to know if my vote at 28 min is giving results, please show me?

Quite similar to @gillianpearce and so with 57 SP you are doing pretty well indeed!

Okay, this is great news!

Wow you're really good at curation @abh12345. Most of mine are 0.001 and some days I don't get any at all. Considering all the upvoting I'm doing I'm obviously pretty rubbish at it.

I even tried to apply some of your tips but to no avail! 😢

Mind you I've really drop my vote weight recently, as I'm doing so many upvotes so that wouldn't help.

Vested STEEM Power counts for a lot - You are doing well at 200 SP to get upwards of 0.001...

I have on record as delegating you 75 SP, but i only see 25 in your wallet... hmm! Lets see if we can fix that.....

I'm so tempted to keep my mouth shut @abh12345. I'm sooooo bad!!!! But I can't do so. 😊
You did delegate me 75 SP but, for some reason, when I delegated 50 SP out it took it off your delegation record. I did question it but was told that some services did that.
So it looks like I've only got 25 SP from you when you look in my wallet but it is actually 75 SP. If you look elsewhere, can't remember where off hand, you can see it is 75 SP.
But, feel free to pretend I never told you that! 😁 😁 😁

Happy to hear I'm not doing too badly with curation after all. Thanks for checking and thanks for the encouragement! 😍

Ahhh!

I should have checked that. Yes I see 50 SP out of your account.

Oh well, you should see 50 SP in your account as I just upped it to 100 haha :D

Aw. Thank you @abh12345. That's very kind of you.

I'm going to experiment with upping my vote weight again tomorrow.
Fun, fun, fun! 😊

Thats a nice thing to do Asher! :)

Hello asher! I would be very happy and grateful to see mine as well.
Thanks a lot!

No problem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97