1 Day Left, Last Chance!!! - Asher's League of Excellence - Biggest League On Steemit - Get Your Entries In Now

in #logo6 years ago (edited)


(source)

red-diamond.gif

#1 - Logo Design Contest by @beeyou (click HEREto enter!)

red-diamond.gif

#2 - Tagline Contest On @davemccoy’s Post (click HERE to enter)

taglines.png

red-diamond.gif

Thank you to everyone who submitted a logo and tagline for the contests so far! There are some amazing entries!

There is 1 day left to enter your best logo design or catchy tagline. Also if we missed your entry, please let us know!

Wow us with your best logo or tagline!


I know the prize pool is small but @beeyou and I appreciate everyone who took the time to brainstorm a logo and/or tagline for Asher’s League of Excellence.

Showcased below are all the logos & taglines received thus far.

Listed in order of submission. We love you all for being a sport and will not unfairly be preferential. THANK YOU!

LOGO DESIGNs Submitted So Far:

rsz_photography_course_mind_map.png

Logo created by @gracefavour


D8_B62_E0_A-0464-463_E-9_AB5-16_AE73_A4_D82_F.png

Logo created by @markkennard


curation.jpg

Logo created by @amariespeaks


ENTRY_7_B.jpg

Logo created by @simplicitytech


Asher_s-_League-of-_Excellence.png

Logo created by @hilladigahackles


image.png

Logo created by @spiritualmax


image.png

Logo created by @sinlg


IMG_20180305_235006.jpg

Logo created by @simplicitytech


xl2uerlz3igq8h52tofk.png

Logo created by @roldamn


ALE.png

Logo created by @ruby06


ALFE.png

Logo created by @jogreh


ale1.jpg

Logo created by @jogreh


ale2.jpg

Logo created by @jogreh


ale33.jpg

Logo created by @jogreh


>
Logo created by @markkennard

>
Logo created by @sinlg

ashers_league.jpg

Logo created by @losthippie


asher loe.png

Logo created by @khusairi


contest_pic_1.jpg

Logo created by @abs-pointilisim

TAGLINES Submitted So Far:


Steemit in style
See how you Steemit
Curate this - get paid to engage
Your comments are worth something
Shine on you curatezy diamond ???????
Asher's league-where persistence counts
Asher's League of Excellence - the shining curation
Asher's league of Excellence - it pays to write
Open The Door
Value Unity We Must, For Unity Creates Strength
Mining the business together
Victory is assured
Perfection awaits
Asher's Leauge of Excellence - write on, we pay!
Asher's League of Excellence: "He's got an achin' for some curatin'!"
Asher's League of Excellence: "Discovering The Best--Together"
Asher's League of Excellence: "Finding The Best In You"
Curating The Best Together; Curating The Best In You
Asher's League of Excellence: In Excellence We Curate (In Curatus Excelsior or E Curatus Excelsior--from excellence, curation)
Asher's League - An Excellent Motivator To Engage In Community
Asher's League - The Comment Mine
The Royal Curation Crew
Enlighting Excellence
The Key to the Excellence
Let's Create Excellence
Stoke the Fire and Steem On
Asher's league of Excellence - making a difference in Steem one vote and comment at time.
We want you to make a difference in Steem
Join the Corp! The future engagers and influencers!
Engagement is our soul. Upvotes are our body and Comments are the products of our minds.
“Asher’s Leagues - Where Excellence Recognizes Excellent”
“Asher’s League - Where Excellence is the Minimum Standard”
Engagement Creates The Leaders For Our Future
Engage!
Be A Leader And Set The Standard, Engage!

@abh12345 will be the sole decider of whether or not to use any entry as his "official" Logo or Tagline

red-diamond.gif

Borders by @kristyglas &@doctorcrypto

Sort:  

Ok @abh12345 .. Here is the final list of both the logs and taglines! I hope you like them! Let me and/or @beeyou know if you select a winner, we hope you enjoyed the process! It was very cool seeing so many pay your league some serious respect! :D

Thanks Dave!

A brilliant idea to boost engagement, entries to my league, community friendship etc and etc!

I shall take a good look at both the logo's and the tag-lines with my guest judge and let you know.

Thanks to you and @beeyou for your efforts here. I'll be sure to find something of the winners to vote on when we've decided.

Please continue tagging me wherever you see fit, It really helps me keep up with what's going on!

Cheers!

I will do Asher! And I'm happy you liked the process! Me and @beeyou wanted to do something to help you since we can see the efforts you put into helping everyone else.

I will keep tagging you (maybe not as much since the contest is over), but its good to know you see them!

Cheers to you and have a terrific evening!!! :)

Thanks Asher. Dave and I had fun. We discovered some new artists and made some new friends. I'm even having fun re-learning spanish and conversing with one of the entrants in his language. I'm sure he is playing along, humoring me a little, hehe. Good thing there is google translator to help correct some of the spellings and wordings. ;)

Please let your guest judge know I've reached out to some of the artists about her/his own contest. Hope they enter!

I was wondering how you knew such fluent spanish... (3 languages would've been a bit much)... Btw, its good to know you take a short-cut every so often though! ;)

Hi Dave

Ok, we have come to a decision...

I think I'd like to take this one:

Asher's League of Excellence - write on, we pay!

And use the write on (credit to them!) to make. Engagement is key - write on!

And the logo....

But without the text - we can use the winning tag text - or some of it.

Hope that makes sense and isn't too 'stuffy' of me! :D

Ok cool! Awesome that you liked both the logo and tagline! :)

And I think I understand but want to be clear, you want the logos above and the tagline to be "Engagement is key - write on!"

Is that right?

And if it is, then awesome! I will then tell the winner and I'm sure he will modify the logo and tagline to your taste... It is your league after all :P

I will also let @beeyou know too, I think she liked that logo a lot too!

Umm, I've not decided yet but worry not, I will sort it out ready for Sunday.

The 'curate this!' is too much for me to give away after all this time, but they will be both incorporated somewhere :)

Lol.. I understand... The main goal was to get you a logo for Asher's League of Excellence anyways... I think its perfectly good to have separate brands for each league (in fact I think it is what I would do if it were mine!)

I'll let the winners know! Cheers :)

Right on :)

Yes I was thinking to introduce the 2nd league. Its going to be a mouthful.....

Asher's league of excellence - Engagement is key, write on! Sponsored by @carlgnash, logo by ... tagline by...

haha :D

haha... well if he can incorporate the tagline into the the logo (in small subtle font).. then the logo will take care of lots of writing!!! :P

On the other hand, if you type that out every time it will help you with your word count for each week! lol

decisions decisions!

Lets see what our man can do :)

hahaha... :P

Tagline submissions:

  1. Engagement Creates The Leaders For Our Future
  2. Engage!
  3. Be A Leader And Set The Standard, Engage!

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

sure @artzone, I will do! Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45