Need Some Feedback - @SteemPostCards

Hey Steem Friends,
I would really appreciate some feedback about a project I am thinking about launching.

The project is a Steem account called @SteemPostCards which is designed to help us encourage other members of our community.

The following is an example postcard: Enjoy The Journey
Design #1 - Enjoy The Journey.png

Tell Me What You Think.

  • What do you think about the design?
    You can check out the other 7 designs at @steempostcards!
  • Would you use the @steempostcards account to send a postcard to another Steem user?
  • How much would you be willing to pay to use this service?
  • Do you know how to send a private memo?

If you have any thoughts that would make the project better, leave a comment or leave me a message on Discord.

Thanks!
@SumatraNate

Sort:  

I absolutely LOVE the design. Personally speaking though, I'm not sure that I would use it (unless I had a really good reason to) because I tend to be quite apathetic that way. Maybe apathetic isn't the right word - I seem to get swamped with various things going on in my life, and I don't know that I'd have enough time or attention span to do this - unless I was sending another Steemian a present maybe.
There may be other more focused Steemians who would take up this idea though. And maybe if it took off, then I would join in too :)
I suppose if I was to suggest a way to improve it, I would say, present some situations where people would send steempostcards, to catch people's attention and get our imaginations working!

Thank you for your valuable feedback and kind words about the design. I completely understand that life is crazy at times.

Your suggestion is great. A think a short, catchy writeup would be a great way to catch people's attention and get their imagination working!

So glad my suggestion was helpful! Good luck with this project :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @sumatranate!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.366 which ranks you at #2378 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 2387).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #207.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Congratulations @sumatranate! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue 392 (02/06/19)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54