You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need Some Feedback - @SteemPostCards

in #steempostcards6 years ago (edited)

I absolutely LOVE the design. Personally speaking though, I'm not sure that I would use it (unless I had a really good reason to) because I tend to be quite apathetic that way. Maybe apathetic isn't the right word - I seem to get swamped with various things going on in my life, and I don't know that I'd have enough time or attention span to do this - unless I was sending another Steemian a present maybe.
There may be other more focused Steemians who would take up this idea though. And maybe if it took off, then I would join in too :)
I suppose if I was to suggest a way to improve it, I would say, present some situations where people would send steempostcards, to catch people's attention and get our imaginations working!

Sort:  

Thank you for your valuable feedback and kind words about the design. I completely understand that life is crazy at times.

Your suggestion is great. A think a short, catchy writeup would be a great way to catch people's attention and get their imagination working!

So glad my suggestion was helpful! Good luck with this project :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52