Foodie Friday with @SteemPh

in #steemph6 years ago

image

It's a great Friday lovelies!

Who loves food? I bet everyone loves food! When you start to bite your favorite food, you'll surely savor while chewing in until you make your tummy happy!

That's what I felt when I had this sandwich which I prepared by myself. Of course, the ingredients are ready, and prepared it putting the ingredients on the loaf bread.

received_2066142130071761.jpeg

The ingredients are already prepared. Those were: bread, cheese, pineapple sliced, lettuce, cheese, and mustard dressing.

received_2066141153405192.jpeg

It seems the sandwich is almost ready to be munched, and my eyeballs turned into images of the food. But wait, I did not spread any of the mustard dressing. I am fine without it. 😂

received_2066143613404946.jpeg

It's already at my hand! I am ready to eat this in just a span of few minutes! Yum!

Yeah, this made me full even with just a single serving. I am no glutton to eat several of it. Lol!

I hope I made your mouth waters with my meal. If you think that's enough, I am here to make you drool even more by finding those food posts around SteemPH-sphere.

steemit-border

The criteria:

  • Minimum 300 words or 3 stanzas.
  • Minimum 2 pictures. Must be credited if not original.
  • Must be at least 90% original content with sources clearly credited. 100% Original content preferred.
  • With the exceptions of Tuesday Community Competitions & Thursday Community Outreach Day. All posts must be tagged #SteemPh to be eligible for curation.
  • Posts must not be more than 4 days old.

steemit-border

The secret ingredient is love by @iluyyy


Photo from the post itself

@iluyyy surely knows the best ingredient for a food is love. Sorry @iluyyy, but I think that's not a secret anymore. Besides, you let us know what is it! 😂 Just joking. I do think that best foods were cooked at home too, that's why I am thankful that you shared how'd you cooked your Menudo recipe, and of course, the roasted chicken!

steemit-border

ULOG: When Fighting Means Sharing by @yadah04


Photo from the post itself

Boodle fight! Oh, shall we say Boodle Share because you shared these delicious seafoods with your family? Boodle fight is no primitive, rather it's modern. I am pretty sure @yadah04's family and relatives enjoyed eating these with their bare hands, and in fact, they almost left nothing on the plate other than the leaves! Make sure you washed your hands before eating without your spoons and fork. 😂

steemit-border

Ulog #09 : My cheat day | Food is life by @oscargabat


Photo from the post itself.

Never mind building some fats on your abs @oscargabat, you need some amount of good food at times. Well, as you say, cheat day. I do believe it's really cheat day. Why? Because you ordered all those foods that can be eaten by multiple persons. 😂 Those photos are effective in making us crave for those appetizing, and, as you said, COPACETIC foods! You didn't only made me drool, I also learned a new vocabulary from you. By the way, these foods he ordered was from Cusinero Restaurant.

steemit-border

This is it! I hope y'all had fun reading these great food posts, and you all drooled upon looking at those photos. Until next week! @iyanpol12 here serving you.

steemit-border

Check out @steemph curation schedule

DAYTOPICWRITER/CURATOR
SundayTravel@rye05
MondayShort Stories & Poetry@johnpd
TuesdayCommunity Competitions@romeskie
WednesdayFinance@webcoop
ThursdayCommunity Outreach@escuetapamela
FridayFood@iyanpol12
SaturdayArts & Crafts@olaivart

steemit-border

iyan-1.png

Sort:  

Too early in the morning to be reading this stuff....

I am so hungry now..... darn that sea food look so hmmmm.... no words to describe it ...

This is my favourite food... P... Guess... Pizzetta

pizzetta-margherita-pizza-su-x.jpg

Thanks @steemph for the feature. Thanks master @iyanpol12 for making us drool over these foods. I want that hawaiian sandwich.

Congratulations to all featured too.

FOOD IS 😍. Thank you sir @iyanpol12 for featuring my excellent orders yesterday. 😁 yum!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70