I Miss You, I hope you miss me too. </3

in #poetry6 years ago

emoteee.jpg

Right now I'm alone,
I kept on checking my phone.
Then I realized, I'm in a place,
Where having no signal is the case.

It's only been three days,
Yet I already miss you face.
I miss your laughter, your scent, your smile,
And wanting to hear your voice even just for a while.

Every night you're running on my mind,
And in my dreams, it's you that I wish to find.
You may not know,but honestly you're my favorite dream.
Missing you his much makes me wanna scream your name.

And then I remembered, your name is ugly,
Anyone that hears me might find it funny.
So I stayed quiet instead,
And whispered your name in my head.

Sometimes I hate this feeling,
Cause I know I'm the only one missing.
I've been wondering if you miss me too,
'Cause if you ask me, I really do.
And I just hope you'd like to see me too,
Like I always do.

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed!

Hi @lucyheartfilla, your post has been listed as one of our daily featured post under #steemphnegros and #steeph tag as of 04-20-2018. Check out the link below:
teemPH Negros: Daily Featured Post | April 20,2018

Please resteem and upvote to support @steemph.negros. Thank you!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58