A night at Valkyrie!

in #steemph6 years ago

I love meeting new people especially when you share the same interests. Thank you to Sis @luvabi for sharing with us this once in a lifetime experience specially for me who can't even afford to get a ticket to this very expensive club! haha

Anyway, me and my best friend Glen arrived at the club for about past 9pm already but the club is still closed so we had the time to stroll around the mall and had the time to take these photos.



We were able to get inside the club at around 10:30 I guess. Then there was my pusher that finally I was able to meet in person, Sir @chinito and his friends inside. There was also Sis @grazz, sis @robiney and her boyfriend @agentgraham and specially Sis @luvabi and her sister! It was really nice finally meeting you guys! :) It was really a great night! Of course, the late girl who I am excited to meet, Sis @itsmechille! You were friendly in discord but you are more friendly in person! haha


Image Source, click HERE

More photos at

With this event, I was able to meet this very special person to a lot of Steemians. I only read about you Sir @surpassinggoogle (Sir Terry!) and finally, we met in person. You were so humble all night that you had to join us on the dance floor!

Untitled-5.png

Quotes/Phrases

To enlighten your boring world, meet new people.

I am Thankful for these people who doesn't get tired of giving me motivations on creating a good quality content.

My Adviser: Sir @clixmoney
My Pusher: Sir @chinito
My Professor: Sir @flysky
My Poetry Mentor: Sir @angelveselinov

These group are just awesome! @steemitachievers @steemph @steemitfamilyph @poetsunit (poetsunited)

You have always been my witness Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. To vote for him as a witness, please click this LINK and type "steemgigs" on the first search box
Untitled-5.png

Sort:  

Haha it was expensive even for me but great we got those fundraiser tickets, we got in for only Php300! Sad lang we weren't able to get more than 2 drinks at the open bar pero sulit pa rin hehe. Buti you and your friend were able to go and you got home safe ;)

Yes Sis! She even said she really enjoyed it.. that's worth it all for me.. coz I know she had been through a lot this past few years... Good thing she had me.. and good thing I have you guys.. :) more events and more blessings for Steemians!!! :) haha

yay! what a great looking bunch of people! =p I though u forgot to mention SG at first cuz u were naming all the people there.. but then u got him.. :)

Well, of course, he's a special mention! haha Good thing you read the whole page.. lol.. Thank you Sir @chinito! :)

I missed it
Hope it will hold soonest?
You look good anyway

Valkyrie, sosyal ang meet up nyo. Happy for you guys

Thank you @juwel!!! yes indeed it was sosyal but thanks to Sis @luvabi for the discounted ticket and to their PSID's fundraiser hahaha

Hello sis.. it was so great meeting you in person. Oh my ghee.. I hope to see you soon. Love you sis. Thanks for the friendship. See you around.

Sissy!!! see you soonest!!! let's meet sonetime if we're both have free time haha 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64