VALKYRIE - A NIGHT OF EXCITEMENT! (MEET-UP- PARTY)

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

Last Saturday night was a blast! Finally, after few weeks of waiting, we were here. I really enjoyed it and had fun. I really want to thank madam Abi @luvabi and @grazz for inviting me. This event is a fundraiser for Philippine School of Interior Design to help them with their upcoming exhibit.

valkyrie.jpg


Thanks @robiney for this clear photo. LOL.

Location: Valkyrie Nightclub, 9th Avenue corner 36th Street, Uptown Bonifacio, Taguig, Metro Manila, Philippines
Contact info : +63 (917) 680 8888 or [email protected]


I arrived at 11PM Manila time. I asked @grazz to meet me at the entrance since there are a lot of people coming in. She came with sir @surpassinggoogle who just arrived as well. After the registration, we went inside.

I couldn’t wait to see the beautiful steemian girls, who are also my friends.

Finally, we met… Yay! So glad to see all of you guys!...wooh!

Here we have, madam Abi’s sister, @luvabi @greymonolith @grazz, @itsmechille, @surpassinggoogle @robiney @melanie0625 @chinito

By the way, thank you so much to my friend @grazz and madam @luvabi for sponsoring my ticket. Haha. I am so happy to be here.

I have been waiting for this moment to meet a friend so dear to me, @melanie0625. We met in discord. We talked a lot, all fun it is. LOL. Finally, we met and I am so happy to see her. Of course we took a photo. Thank you for the great friendship sis. I hope to see you again, soon. I am hoping to meet sis @iamqueenlevita as well.

@surpassinggoogle @chinito @melanie0625 and myself @itsmechille


More photos...

@melanie0625 @luvabi @grazz @itsmechille @surpassinggoogle


After catching up, we went to the dance floor to enjoy. Thank you sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for joining us. I know it isn’t your thing and you were tired but still, you were on the dance floor.





From the dance floor, we went outside to see the catchy lights, scenic view and nice people who were enjoying the night life. What beautiful lights…


I wish you were here, so you can see the colorful lights kissing the night. haha.
I even had a great shot.

And the three of us @grazz, myself and Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle.

I couldn’t miss the night, without catching up with sir @surpassinggoogle. It was my second time meeting him in person. I am so glad he came. He always showed his support to us. We talked about steemit and life. Won’t go into the details, since this is a party night. Haha. All I can say is, he is an amazing gentleman. Thank you sir Terry for taking your time catching up with me.

Then @grazz joined us, and the conversation got even better.


After long hours of partying and catching up… we were so hungry, so time to fill our empty stomach.

We ate at:



Thank you so much, to all of you beautiful ladies and gentlemen for such an awesome night out. I am so happy and grateful to all of you; amazing man Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle madam @luvabi @greymonolith @grazz @robiney @melanie0625 @chinito.


Thank you very much to my @steemph, @steemph.manila and #steemit school family.
Also, I am inviting you to join us at steemit school. We learn, share and WIN TOGETHER.
Click here to join us at steemschool "academy of life"

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Your vote is highly appreciated, at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Special thanks to @bayanihan for always supporting my articles.

See you next time my friends...
Love...


Sort:  

HIhi. nice recap. :) It was very nice to meet u and the others, and to see my boy Terry is always good. :)

Hello my friend @chinito. Finally, I met you. It was so nice seeing you. Thank you. See you next time.

:) yay! see u again..

Huhu. I was not told by you. Sad... :(

:( i made a post on it. u didn't see? oh.. well, next time..

:)

Haha! Joking. Ill see you on saturday. 😊

Hoping next time I can join and meet other steemians :) Nice Party!

Yes, my friend. I am looking forward to see you next meet-up. Thank you for the support.

Wish I could have been there!

We saw your doppelganger who looked like you from behind, same haircut, height, frame. I dared @grazz to take a selfie. Where is it @grazz?!!!

lol. Scary. Identity theft?

They say imitation is the best form of flattery :P

I don't have the courage to talk to the guy PLUS he was doing so much of dancing compare to the original @cloh76 who is more reserve! HAHAHAHA

lol... yea. Very rare these days that I'll cut loose on the dance floor. Super Shy type!!

He was all over the place. I can't imagine you doing that. LOL

yea. Im a dance in place kind of person. lol

He was dancing so much around, trying to catch @grazz's gaze.. lol...

Nice to see you sir @cloh76 there... with your doppelganger. lol. See you soon sir.

Hello sir, how are you? hope all is well. Wish you were here. :) But thank you so much for the support. Hope to see you soon.

Thanks for posting pictures with my confused face,. Bastosan!!! HAHAHAH

Haahahahahahah :D
Sorry I was asking something that time, it's my fault.

Madam @luvabi. Thank you so much for sponsoring my ticket. I really had fun and it was nice seeing you again with sir @greymonolith. Next time madam. Sama ulit ako. haha. Take care po.

Hahahhaha... It's okay grazz. Beauty ka pa din naman. haha. Thank you @grazz for sponsoring my ticket. Mwuah! Till next time. haha.

thank you for the fun night. see you all again. :)

Thank you rob! Till next time. Nice to see both of you again.

you all had a great time!. how I wish I am also there. but still happy to see other fellow steemians had a good time. =)

Hello friend. Thank you. Hope to see you next meet up? lol. Have a nice day!

Followed you already dear. Thanks!

you're lucky to get to hang out with sir Terry. Well, i hope you guys enjoyed each others company :)

Hello...how are you? Thank you for dropping by. Yes, we had fun and he is just so amazing and gentleman. It was an honor meeting him again. Followed you already. Have a nice day.

Is it true @itsmechille that Valkyrie is the biggest party club in Manila? I've read it somewhere.

Your post made me reminisce my 1st & last time in Valkayrie before I left pinas & it's nice to see my kababayan Steemians had a meet up here.

I hope I can join this party meetup someday pag uwi 💕

Hello sis... yes it is. Oh where r u? Hope to see you too next meet up my new friend. Followed you already. Thanks!

Currently in Spain sis but going back PH for good next year.

If may Valkayri steemitph event next yr sana maka uwi na ako before nyan. Would love to join.
Parteeey! Hahahah 💃

Thanks for following
Cheers! @itsmechille 🍷🍾🍻

I waS not invited. :(

Ohh.. sorry dear. Next time... Thanks for dropping by :)

I planned to attend this but couldn't.
Hope it will hold soonest.

Nice meet up you guys had

Don't worry. See you next meet up. Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87