Valkyrie is a place to be!

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

We have a blast last saturday. It was ages ago when the last time I partied with friends. Good thing we have this kind of event our community of @steemph. This party was inspired with the Valentine's Day spirit of the discord chatters. We all have heard of couple meeting online partners ad our own version is found in our discord server #single-and-mingle. Swipe right and join discord server for more epic events!

It was a epic night meeting new faces especially from the family.

IMG_0049[1].JPG

Who's partying with me that night?

@luvabi is together with her hubby @greymonolith and her cool sister which is by the way is damn hot and single :) @chinito and his crew were able to join us with the last minute notice.

IMG_0042[1].JPG

My always wing girl in comes steemit event @itsmechille and the always busy @surpassinggoogle.

IMG_0054[1].JPG

We also have the winners of our tickets giveaway!!

@robiney and boyfriend @agentgraham

IMG_0040[1].JPG

@melanie0625 and her best friend

12345678.jpeg

Thank you @bearone, @bitrocker2020, @cloh76, @luvabi and @surpassinggoogle for making this event possible!

I would like to thank everyone who partied with us! Till the next one :)

12345678.jpeg
IMG_E0072[1].JPG

This photo was taken when we're about to go home around 4am when everyone is doing their early morning run. lol


Sort:  

some good pics there! :) it was great to see u guys there! :)

Yeah it was nice seeing you again! See you with the next event :D

Good to meet you also Sis @grazz! Me and my bestfriend really enjoyed that night! :) Thank you also Sis @luvabi for the tickets and @tarsivy!!!

Your welcome @melanie0625 its nice to know you enjoy the night

It was really cool of you to share the tickets you won :)

its my pleasure to hand it over to @melanie0625

OMG GRAZZZ. I had something awesome to say, it was even almost a god like comment then I saw your LEGGGSSS... 💪❤😍😍😍😍😍

Please excuse my legs lol. I wanna know that awesome that your about to say HAHAHAHAHA

Was just thinking how stunning you are and how happy you look. I wish I was there with you guys <3

Awww We wish you were here! The events will be more fun!

Everyone has a solo photo with those lights! Haha. It was fun meeting with you guys!
Woot woot ... haba ng...leggggssss!

You have a lot of funny moments that night! HAHAHAH Your sister is sooo coool :D

I know I'm still laughing at myself.

thanks for the experience and company guys. hope to see you all again. :)

I didn't know it was your first time going clubbing. Thanks for sharing memories with us @robiney till the next event.

yes it was, hehe. thanks. more to come. :)

I missed it.
Hope it will hold soonest

There is always a next time :D

Hoping to attend an event like this too... :) amazingly awesome!

Stay tune for more information :D See you on the next event!

Looks like y'all had fun!

Sexyness, hehe walang tulugan pla yan. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90