Thank you for coming to our first University Roadshow event!

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

I just got home and thankful for another fun steemit event. I had a great time meeting all of you!

DSC_0617.jpg

IMG-7599851f319fe42b3872af0da338f0cc-V.jpg

Thank for making time to support the high school and college level machine designers, promote steemit and meet the @steemph family!

We appreciate your support as always @surpassinggoogle!

We were also surprised by the ever stunning @janicehung for gracing us with her presence.

Also in serious volunteer and meetup mode were @dreamiely @grazz @rafasays @monkeypattycake @greymonolith @tpkidkai @wilbejel @itsmechille @luigenius @davinsh @stuckinacup @kuminga @wanderlass @siningniviola @princesslilo.

You guys are awesome!

I'm drained and will need to recharge so, please do post your photos and comment below your posts about today and how you totally LOVED it and had fun like I did.

When recharging, eat cake :P

I'll do a full post after I post process the photos and videos too, but right now I'm eating this devil's food cake.


ABI.png

follow_luvabi.gif

luvabi.png



Sort:  

I hope I can join this next time..

We hope you can,too

As always, your effort is amazing! Thank you much! Congratulations to another successful event!

As always, your effort is amazing!

YOUR effort is amazing!
2mx2m tarp ftw! Thanks @grazz for taking care of it.
It looks so great in the photos.😻

It was my first time joining the meet up last night. Finally i made it. I really had fun and i learned a lot from each one of you. Thank you. Also, talking to sir @surpassinggoogle is such an honor. It was a deep conversation and he was magnificient! Thank you so much sir @surpassinggoogle. See you all nxt event. Miss @luvabi and madam @dreamiely thank you also.

please comment here your post about the event when you get it up on your wall 👍😊🙃

well .. i love the way you prmote steemit keep it up .. ttrying to be in a good world keep it up

congrats maam Aby were supposed to join but Ive read the post late already.. Im looking forward to join the next steemph event:)

Thanks @antonette, watch out for the next one!

very nice!
i may say you are very appreciating.. <3

The humble outfit of sir terry @surpassinggoogle . Just an inspiration to everone here in steemit.

That cute tall guy @surpassinggoogle.

Take some few extra pounds of energy Bro

So needed. Thank you. Did you see my post about #untalented-singsong? See you soon

I did Bro and i'm dropping my own entry very soon. Let me take a shower first and a syrup or menthol for my voice...hahahahaha

Congratulations for the successful event @luvabi.

Thanks!hope to see you at the next one!

Thank you for all your efforts in this event @luvabi and @steemph. I feel so grateful and lucky to join this event. Sa uulitin po :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52