You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemocracy : A Steem Comic | Volume 13 | "Dick Butt"

in #steemocracy8 years ago

Why, do you see some resemblance to someone who acts this way? Who would that be, please name them so I know who this comic is similar to. ;)

I put the disclaimer because someone said I should. Now people are questioning why I did. I don't know, to please all of you, which is impossible. lulz

Sort:  

why do you think you should please anybody?
Just be a man a if you talking about sth do it personally. Dont hide behind disclosures. That is weak.
I think that nowadays many ppl hide behind sth instead of standing up for sth which is worth it.
Its not worth to do things like you do - its childish and I mean both of you.
Maybe what you said about @fyrstiken is true or maybe not. Fact is that his language and attitude need a bit adjustment ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09