Sort:  

That is kind of what I am thinking too. Though I must admit that much of it is based on what I have seen personally. With that said, I don't know that this needs to keep going on. It isn't good for either of you :(

Why, do you see some resemblance to someone who acts this way? Who would that be, please name them so I know who this comic is similar to. ;)

I put the disclaimer because someone said I should. Now people are questioning why I did. I don't know, to please all of you, which is impossible. lulz

why do you think you should please anybody?
Just be a man a if you talking about sth do it personally. Dont hide behind disclosures. That is weak.
I think that nowadays many ppl hide behind sth instead of standing up for sth which is worth it.
Its not worth to do things like you do - its childish and I mean both of you.
Maybe what you said about @fyrstiken is true or maybe not. Fact is that his language and attitude need a bit adjustment ;)

Just be a man a if you talking about sth do it personally. Dont hide behind disclosures. That is weak.

I think you're missing something in translation. The disclaimer was put there simply because someone said I should put one there, and I thought it would be funny to do so. It's painfully obvious who this comic is about and the fact that there is a disclaimer stating it's fictional is f'ing hilarious in itself. I think it's a difference in culture or sense of humor or something.

Maybe what you said about @fyrstiken is true or maybe not.

I sourced my quotes (6 times). You can doubt that if you like or you can believe his he said/she said claims, that's entirely up to you.

Fact is that his language and attitude need a bit adjustment

That we can agree upon. But what really needs adjusting is the fact that many Steemit users will readily believe any claim from some individual simply because they think they have some sort of internet fame or for whatever reason.

One of the problems with that is, these same people have little to no idea what kind of history this individual has and they don't seem to care. They just want to blindly follow people they perceive to have a large following. It makes them feel special or something I guess.

Had they done a little investigation they would notice things like, he has tens of thousands of Twitter followers (likely bought) and yet generally receives less than 5 likes or reblogs on each tweet. Same over at Facebook. He's basically talking to himself on both of those accounts.

On his Youtube feed the largest view counts are for Christian videos due to his large apocalyptic Christian following I guess. And man, what a Christian he is! I wonder how many of those Christian followers know he makes death threats and calls women "c-nts" (among other things) online? I'm not knocking his beliefs, I'm just stating that he's definitely not practicing what he's literally preaching online. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13