You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should George Soros be tried for War Crimes?

@ebryans, your post has been chosen by @STEEMNEWS.ONLINE as one of today's promoted posts for its excellent content. We've upvoted, resteemed and published it through Facebook & Twitter.

As the author of a SNO featured article, you've been awarded one TRAIL coin. Please stop by the SteemTrail Discord server to learn more about how to claim your TRAIL coin. You will need an Open Ledger account to do so.

STEEMNEWS.ONLINE is the @SteemTrail for #news and watches the #steemnews tag most closely. Please consider supporting excellent news articles by making steemnews.online one of your operators on Streemian, in addition to steemtrail.

Thank you for your hard work and contribution of excellent content to Steemit.

If you would rather not be promoted by STEEMNEWS.ONLINE, please inform us by replying to this comment and we will honor your request.

Sort:  

My dear friends at @steemnews, I want to acknowledge an enormous service you have done me. When I looked at the stats on this news item after a few hours I was very disheartened. It sometimes may not appear so but there is a lot of work that goes into such a piece. It stood at about $0.19 - that is not what I write for but it is a metric which reflects how ones work is valued by the community.
To see over 240 votes and over $16.00 in value brings a sense of being valued. The outside world would tell me I am nuts - it equates to well less than $1/hr. I would tell them that they are missing the point!
I am so grateful and I hope that the rewards to your efforts are equally gratifying.
The opportunity to attract more steemian accounts is of no small consideration as well.
If there are metrics around this, we might be able to attract the people to whom I look for some of my cross-checks and assurances of validity!
Upwards!

Thank you @ebryans! This is encouraging.
Upwards indeed!!

What is this ? Something new ?

Hello @mammasitta,

Yes, it's newish. You can read more in some of our early announcements. Here's one that might be helpful.
https://steemit.com/steemnews/@steemnews.online/steemnews-online-update-challenges-and-progress

Thanks so much . I had to be off the grid for a while and just start catching up again . I will check the link tomorrow. ITs 3 am and off to bed 😻

Thank you @steemnews.online - I do appreciate it and hope that your welcome support gives my poor post a boost from its $0.06 - at least Google values me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54