You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemNews.Online Logo Contest Begins NOW!

in #steemnews8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemnews.online! All fonts and designs are vector images and are able to be edited easily. I am able to include each requested size, color, etc - so that is no problem. I have included color options with each, but like I said, colors can be changed easily, as can fonts. I can also include Favicons or profile pictures if you desire them!
Entries 2, 3, 4, 5 and be made into negative space designs, meaning the white that you see can actually be "open". For example, if You laid the finished "negative space" design on a background, you would see the background through spaces that are now white. I can demonstrate to show how it would look, if you would like...it may make more sense that way. haha

Entry 1:

Sort:  

Upvoted love the blue one !✌👍😉

I do enjoy that blue color! Thanks for voting @karenmckersie!

Thank you for your entries. The final vote is live.
SteemNews.Online Logo Contest Top Contenders

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47