KrNel's SteemNews.Online Logo Contest SubmissionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemnews8 years ago (edited)

SteemNews.Online is running a logo contest.

Please go upvote the contest post and my submission here: KrNel's submission to upvote

In designing a logo, a symbol or idea of reference to make something out of is helpful. What will the symbol be?

SteemNewsOnline = SNO = SNOW!

That is the symbol I used. I made a snowflake from a picture of a real snowflake!





Please go upvote the contest post and my submission here: KrNel's submission to upvote

Sort:  

Hello @krnel,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to learn more about receiving additional TRAIL tokens and SteemTrail, stop by and chat with us.

Happy TRAIL!

Thanks, maybe some more people can see the post and like it as well ;)

Very clean looking logo and good use of SNO and the snowflake, it looks really good.

Thank you and you're welcome! I am proud of my design :D I don't design often, but when I do it turns out pretty good, like my KURE design as well hehe.

It took quite a bit of consideration, but I perfer the 3rd rendition as the most favorable. My 2nd choice would be rendition #2. The first loses the content of the message, and the fourth 'imprisons' the message (so to speak) ... only my impressions.

Thanks for the feedback. If you like the logo, please upvote my submission as indicated in the post.

I actually prefer the last one, as it is a "cleaner" design IMO. I like the color of the snowflake too, don't change that!

Thanks for the feedback. If you like the logo, please upvote my submission as indicated in the post.

I upvote ALL your posts with steemvoter!

But the actual logo submission, that you also commented on, with the black background. LOL. That comment to upvote for the actual contest. Thanks!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27