You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening 100 Steem Monster Packs + 10 packs giveaway + General blockchain gaming opinion

I saw this post on facebook as we are still friends, and i was thinking about another cryptokitties game, but no.. this instead is a card game, and i liked so much card games when i was younger.. so damn, you made me spend 5$ for my first pack lol
Well, now i'm in it, let's see if it could bring me some nice hours of play in the future ;P
Ps. Very nice post and people should always appreciate giveaways also if they don't win.

Sort:  

Nice to see you old friend. I also used to collect cards, but never play.
I am sure this $5 spent will be a good investment and who knows you might win some good amount of SBD and Steem in competitions!!

Hi, the results for this giveaway have been announced here: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@siddartha/announcing-results-for-steem-monsters-10-card-packs-giveaway

Please confirm that you have a Steem Monsters account and provide me the username so I can send your rewards!! 🎁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95