You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening 100 Steem Monster Packs + 10 packs giveaway + General blockchain gaming opinion

in #steemmosters6 years ago

haha yaa he looks like trunks :D but then without super saiyan mode ^^
I dont know how you post normally as this is the first time I read a post from you, but it was fun reading through. Good inputs I totally agree on . At least its an investment and who knows probably these simulations will change into more visual fights : ) where you can interact...
Hope for one of those giveaways 🤩 and congratulations to all lucky winners in advance 🙂

Sort:  

Nobody else commented about that Super Saiyan thing. I am glad you took notice of it!!

Hi, the results for this giveaway have been announced here: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@siddartha/announcing-results-for-steem-monsters-10-card-packs-giveaway

Please confirm that you have a Steem Monsters account and provide me the username so I can send your rewards!! 🎁

Oh greaat : D So happpyyyy : ) Your contest was the reason that I got finally my starterpack :D Im so excited to open your packages and will let know in the announcement when hopefully a legendary card drops...
so my steem monster account username is:
talaxy
talaxymonstersss.jpg
thank youuuuu :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51