You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening 100 Steem Monster Packs + 10 packs giveaway + General blockchain gaming opinion

in #steemmosters6 years ago

Wow awesome. I will check out the other games too. I am hoping to be given a pack. I've been very business contributing that I haven't even had time to collect many cards. I'm collecting for myself and my kids at @steemitkids. My kids really want to play :) I probably wont have time to but I still hope to build them a great deck.

Sort:  

It really makes me happy that people like you are selflessly contributing to this project. That's the main reason I bought these cards, even though I don't like cards. I hope you win a pack too!

Thank you :)

Hi, the results for this giveaway have been announced here: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@siddartha/announcing-results-for-steem-monsters-10-card-packs-giveaway

Please confirm that you have a Steem Monsters account and provide me the username so I can send your rewards!! 🎁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98