Sort:  

Ya, only time will tell what all will they have. But I am waiting for the competitions to win big!!
I hope you get a legendary when I send you the card pack.

That would be amazing to win a free legendary. Do you think that they will have other mechanics other than battle? I hope that there are mini games involved too.

Hi, the results for this giveaway have been announced here: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@siddartha/announcing-results-for-steem-monsters-10-card-packs-giveaway

Please confirm that you have a Steem Monsters account and provide me the username so I can send your rewards!! 🎁

Wow! I won, thank you very much. My user name for steem monsters is the same as my username on steemit Liberacesghost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50