You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening 100 Steem Monster Packs + 10 packs giveaway + General blockchain gaming opinion

in #steemmosters6 years ago

The amount of enthusiasm for the game when it is only currently functional as a collectors game is definitely encouraging for the future of Steem.

Your quite informed with the crypto currency game scene :)

Sort:  

That's suddenly an amazing thing. I have never seen such response on Steemit before. Hopefully the team will live up to the expectations of this crazed community.
Thanks for the appreciation. It's not that I play many games, but when I play a crypto game I try to gather as much info as I can.

Hi, the results for this giveaway have been announced here: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@siddartha/announcing-results-for-steem-monsters-10-card-packs-giveaway

Please confirm that you have a Steem Monsters account and provide me the username so I can send your rewards!! 🎁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86